Just another WordPress.com site

Akon : No Labels (2011)

Akon : No Labels (2011)

Album : No Labels
Singer : Akon
Release Date : 26 – 02 – 2011

01.Akon – No Labels
02.Flo Rida Ft. Akon – Who Dat Girl
03.Akon – One More Time
04.Akon Ft. Rock City – Long Gone
05.Pitbull Ft. Akon – Mr. Right Now
06.Ya Boy Ft. Akon – Give It To Em (Remix)
07.Akon Ft. Ludacris – Drop Drown
08.Akon Ft. Rock City – Wanna Rock
09.Akon And Clinton Sparks – Unless We Fuckn
10.The Lonely Island Ft. Akon – I Just Had Sex
11.Akon Ft. Rick Ross – Give It To ‘Em (Prod. By The Runners)
12.Dr. Dre Ft. Game, Akon, And Snoop Dogg – Kush (Remix)
13.Lloyd Banks Ft. Akon And Eminem – Celebrity (Original Version)

Download [103.7 Mb]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: