Just another WordPress.com site

Goodbye Lullaby (Avril Lavigne)
Album : Goodbye Lullaby
Singer : Avril Lavigne
Release Date : 24 – 02 – 2011

01.Avril Lavigne – Black Star
02.Avril Lavigne – What The Hell
03.Avril Lavigne – Push
04.Avril Lavigne – Wish You Were Here
05.Avril Lavigne – Smile
06.Avril Lavigne – Stop Standing There
07.Avril Lavigne – I Love You
08.Avril Lavigne – Everybody Hurts
09.Avril Lavigne – Not Enough
10.Avril Lavigne – 4 Real
11.Avril Lavigne – Darlin
12.Avril Lavigne – Remember When
13.Avril Lavigne – Goodbye
14.Avril Lavigne – Alice (hidden track)

Download [48.4 Mb]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: